Commercial Directory

In this section you will find a list of contacts that are members
of the Industrial Development Commission of Mexicali that can support
your company with information of the business sector in Mexicali.

directory-icon
+ Accountants
+ Construction
+ Customs Brokers
+ Hotels
+ Industrial Parks
+ Lawyers
+ Services
+ Shelter & Subcontract
+ Other Partners
commercial-directory
Lawyers

BUFETE IGNACIO A GUAJARDO, S.C.

Address: Calle México No. 100, Edificio Argua, Segundo Piso, Mexicali B.C., México

Phone: +52 (686) 552-8501

Contact:
Daniel Tapia
daniel.tapia@biag.com.mx

http://biag.com.mx/english/

CORPORATIVO AGUILAR

Address: Blvd. Justo Sierra y Honduras No. 377-6 Segundo Piso, Centro Comercial “La Plazita”, Mexicali, B.C. 21200

Phone from USA: +52 1 (686) 569 1309
Phone from USA: +52 1 (686) 569 8217

Contact:
Fernando Antonio Aguilar Piña
antonio@corporativoaguilar.com

http://www.corporativoaguilar.com/pages/index.php

DE HOYOS Y AVILES, S.C.

Address: Av. Francisco I. Madero 883 - Third Floor. Mexicali, Baja California, C.P. 21100 México

Phone: (686) 552-5555

Contact:
Carlos de Hoyos
cdehoyos@dha.com.mx

http://www.dha.mx/web/en/

Customs Brokers

A.F. ROMERO & CO.

Address: 1749 Stergios RD, Calexico, CA 92231

Phone: (760) 357 1183

Contact:
Alex Romero
alex@afromero.com

http://afromero.com/

GRUPO LOGISTICS

Address: Av. Valle de Calafia, nave III, Modulo C, Lote 3, Manzana 4, Col. Abasolo. CP 21600. Parque Industrial Valle de Calafia.

Phone: +52 (555) 379-9845
Phone:(686) 565-9569/6586
Fax: (686) 565-8121

Contact:
Santiago Guzman Monforte
sgmonforte@prodigy.net.mx

Juan Manuel Vargas
jvargas@grupo logistics.com

http://www.grupo-logistics.com.mx/en/

GUILLERMO NOGUEIRA Y ASOCIADOS, S.C.

Address: Blvd. Circuito Siglo XXI #1928 Módulo A y B, Parque Industrial EX-XXI, Mexicali, México, 21254

Phone: (686) 566-9466

Contact:
Guillermo Nogueira
guillermo@aanogueira.com

Oscar Brizuela
oscar.brizuela@aanogueira.com

http://aanogueira.com/english/

MAYER AGENTES ADUANALES DE MEXICALI

Address: Avenida República de Brasil No. 318, Mexicali, B.C. 21210, México

Phone: (686)565-8276
Fax: (686)565-8065

Contact:
Martha Padilla
mpadilla@grupoomg.com

http://www.grupoomg.com/en/

ORGANIZACIÓN ADUANAL MARTINEZ S.C.

Address: Calzada Abelardo L. Rodríguez 42-3,Colonia Calles,21600 Mexicali, B.C.

Phone: 001 (760) 357 6606
Phone: 001 (760) 357 6609

Contact:
Carlos Gonzalez
cgonzalez@oam.com.mx

http://www.oam.com.mx/

R&E CUSTOM BROKERS

Address: 1754 Carr Rd., Ste. 208, Calexico, CA 92231

Phone: (760) 768-2200
Fax: (760) 768-2205

Contact:
Jesus Eduardo Escobar
jescobar@rechb.com

http://www.rechb.com/

RICHARD L. JONES CO.

Address: 1778 Zinetta Rd.
Suite A. Calexico, CA. 92231

Phone: (760) 357-3177

Contact:
Earl Roberts
eroberts@rljones.com

Hector Gracia
hgracia@rljones.com

http://www.rljones.com/

Construction

HERMOSILLO Y ASOCIADOS ARQUITECTOS, S.C.

Address: Madero 2005, Col. Nueva
USA: P.O. Box 3220 Calexico, CA 92232

Ph (686) 554.0905
Fax (686) 552.6765

Contact:
Mario Juárez
mario.juarez@hya.com.mx

http://hya.mx/en/

IDU, INGENIERIA Y DESARROLLOS URBANOS

Address: Fresnos Norte 49-C Fracc. Los Pinos. Mexicali, B. C.

Phone: (686) 568 2209

Contact:
Ricardo Valenzuela
rvalenzuela@idu.com.mx

http://idu.com.mx/

INMOBILIARIA CAWOMEX S DE RL DE CV

Address: Av. Lerdo 501-1 Primera Sección, Mexicali

Phone: (686) 552 6540

Contact:
Héctor Quintero
adminsitracion@cawomex.com

http://www.cawomex.com/

Accountants

GOSSLER, S.C.

Address: Dirección: Av. Zaragoza No. 1818 Col. Nueva. Mexicali, B.C. 21100

Phone: (686) 552 8543/45
Fax: (686) 552-85-48

Contact:
Luis Miguel Cano Falomir
Luis.cano@crowehorwath.com.mx

http://www.crowehorwath.net/mx/default.aspx?langtype=1033

MOSSO, LETAYF Y SADA

Address: Av. Ignacio Zaragoza No.1685, Col. Nueva C.P.21100 Mexicali B.C. México

Phone: +52 (686) 552 6618
Fax +52 (686) 552 5097

Contact:
Ernesto Mosso Valdez
emossov@emosso.com.mx

Rafael Ernesto Mosso Soto
mosso@emosso.com.mx

http://emosso.com/

Hotels

ARAIZA

Address: Blvd. Benito Juárez 2220, Jardines del Valle, Mexicali, B.C.

Phone: (686) 564-1100
Fax: (686) 564-1114

Contact:
Jorge Pecovich
jpecovich@araizahoteles.com

Eduardo Galaviz
egalaviz@araizahoteles.com

http://araizahoteles.com

CITY EXPRESS

Address: Blvd. Benito Juárez 1342 Jardines del Valle, Mexicali B.C.

Phone: (686) 564-1650
Fax: (686) 564-1655

Contact:
Carolina Guillen Beltran
cemxl.gerencia@cityexpress.com.mx

https://www.cityexpress.com/en/

Industrial Parks

CADENA INDUSTRIAL

Address: Blvd. Lazaro Cardenas
#1601-B Col. Rancho La Bodega
Mexicali, B.C.

Phone: (686) 563-2735

Contact:
Didier Resendiz
didier@gcadena.net

http://www.gcadena.com/industry.php

GRUPO INDUSTRIAL IAMSA

Address: Carretera a San Luis, R.C. Km. 10.5 Mexicali, B.C.
USA: P.O. Box 3099, Calexico, CA, 92231

Phone: 686) 842-7100
Fax: (686) 842-7142

Contact:
Lope Palomino A.
lope@iamsa.com.mx

http://iamsa.com.mx/index.php/es/

GRUPO INDUSTRIAL NELSON

Address: Reforma y Calle I Col. Nueva
Mexicali B.C. 21100
USA: 233 Paulin Ave. PMB 5376, Calexico CA, 92231

Phone: (686) 553-4088

Contact:
Humberto Juarez Nelson
hjn@nelson.com.mx

http://www.nelson.com.mx///es/

GRUPO INDUSTRIAL PIMSA

Address: Av. Galaxia 18-B Parque Industrial Mexicali
USA: P.O. Box 423, Calexico CA, 92231

Phone: (686) 566-5238
Fax: (686) 566-5239

Contact:
Xavier Rivas
xavier@pimsa.com.mx

Valeria Rocchio
vrocchio@pimsa.com.mx

http://www.pimsa.com.mx/

PARQUE INDUSTRIAL CALAFIA I, II

Address: Venustiano Carranza & Eucalipto # 2399 Col. Rivera
Mexicali, B.C.
USA: P.O. Box 949, Calexico CA, 92232

Phone: (686) 567-7667
Fax: (686) 564-0020

Contact:
Eugenio Lagarde
elagarde@calafiapark.com.mx

http://calafiapark.com.mx/calafiapark/index-eng.php

Parque Industrial MPA

Phone: (646) 331 0630

Contact:
Daniel Caballero
daniel.caballero@mpagroup.mx

http://www.mpagroup.mx/

PARQUE INDUSTRIAL PROGRESO

Address: Carretera a Tijuana Km. 1
Mexicali, B.C.
USA: 2421 Enterprise Blvd. Ste. C.
Calexico, CA, 92231
Phone: (686) 555-7116

Contact:
Eugenio Lagarde
elagarde@calafiapark.com.mx

TERRAVIZION / AGROVIZION

Address: Carretera a San Luis Km. 7.5, Col. Ex Ejido Coahuila
Mexicali, B.C.
Phone:(686) 580-0078

Contact:
Alejandro Garcia Pérez
algarcia@terravizion.com.mx

Mario Ernesto Verdugo Flores
mverdugo@terravizion.com.mx

http://www.terravizion.com.mx/

Services

GRUPO RED

Address: Carretera San Luis Km 12.5,
Parque Industrial El Vigia
Mexicali, B.C.
Phone: (686) 561-9210

Contact:
Noe Saenz
noe@grupored.com.mx

Thalia Coronado
thalia.coronado@grupored.com.mx

http://www.gruporedusa.com/

Shelter & Subcontract

CCA GROUP

Address: Parque Industrial Mexicali II, Calle Orbita #86, C.P. 21600. Mexicali, Baja California
Phone: 01-800-CCAGROUP(22247687)

Contact: Alejandro Cano
alejandro.cano@groupcca.com

http://www.groupcca.com/

GRUPO PRODENSA

Address: Centro Ejecutivo Torres del Sol
Calzada Francisco L. Montejano 1280, Torre Norte 4to Piso
Fraccionamiento Fovissste
C.P. 21230 Mexicali, B.C.
Phone: (686) 553-5856

Contact:
Marco Antonio Kuljacha
mkuljacha@prodensa.com.mx

Carlos Loyola
cloyola@prodensa.com.mx

http://prodensa.com.mx/

IVEMSA

Address: Circuito Internacional Sur #21, Parque Industrial Nelson
USA: PMB 5765, 233 Paulin Ave., Calexico, CA
Phone: (686) 561-6741
Fax: (686) 561-7250

Contact:
Roberto Durazo
robertod@ivemsa.com

Rebecca Amroian
rebeccaa@ivemsa.com

http://www.ivemsa.com/

Other Partners